Staff and Leadership

Staff

Kathy Conley – Admin & Media Coordinator
info@fumcsanford.org

Albert Maldonado – Bookkeeper
albertm@fumcsanford.org

Michael Kenyon – Maintenance Supervisor
michaelk@fumcsanford.org

Mitchell Samuelson – Director of Music Ministries
mitchells@fumcsanford.org

Kenny Lane – Director of Digital Media
kennyl@fumcsanford.org

Meghan Killingsworth – Co-Pastor
meghank@fumcsanford.org

David Killingsworth – Co-Pastor
davidk@fumcsanford.org

Leadership

Carole Pegram – Lay Leader
layleader@fumcsanford.org

Steve Rumsey – Chair of Finance
finance@fumcsanford.org

Dick Willink – Chair of Trustees
trustees@fumcsanford.org

Henry Jehan – Chair of SPRC
sprc@fumcsanford.org


About Our Pastors

David & Meghan Killingsworth began at FUMC Sanford in July of 2017 as Co-Pastors after graduating with Masters of Divinity Degrees from Duke Divinity School in Durham, NC. They have an incredibly friendly & energetic son, Moses, and a 15-month-old son, Elijah. David and Meghan are passionate about the Central Florida community and the way that God is calling them to care for one another, especially the most vulnerable members of our community. Both David and Meghan had a special focus during their studies on ministry alongside those who are incarcerated and their families after having been deeply moved by the ways Jesus was treated while he was incarcerated. Meghan spent a number of years working in church and social work settings alongside youth experiencing homelessness, families in poverty in Orange County and families in a number of local church settings. David spent a number of years in restaurant work, the entertainment industry and also in youth ministry before attending seminary.

We love Sanford and discovering all the ways that God is already at work all around us. We are excited about partnering with you to love God, each other, and the broader community with deep compassion and concrete action.

Grace & Peace,

David and Meghan